Our Staff

  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide 4
  • Slide 5

Our Employee Owners Ready to Serve...

The Vaughan's team eagerly awaits your call or email. We pride ourselves on offering you responsive, detailed and excellent service you'll tell others about. Our company's foundation is built on growing new relationships and strengthening our existing ones. It doesn't matter if we're old buddies or new friends--we truly look forward to working with you and giving your business tangible, exceptional results this season and next.

Customer Service

Ashleigh Newton

Customer Service Assistant, Confirmations

Email: anewton@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1413


Alyssa Trimble

Customer Service Rep

Email: atrimble@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1415

Direct: 1 (331) 281-0082


Anne Calderon

Customer Service Rep

Email: acalderon@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1401

Direct: 1 (331) 281-0073


Christy Dresser

Customer Service Rep

Email: cdresser@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1409

Direct: 1 (331) 281-0081


Donna Bertram

Customer Service Rep

Email: dbertram@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1406

Direct: 1 (331) 281-0074


Katy Rutkoski

Customer Service Rep

Email: krutkoski@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1412

Direct: 1 (331) 281-0076


Sarah Rasch

Customer Service Rep

Email: srasch@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1410

Direct: 1 (973) 712-0355


Beth Wodziak

Customer Service Assistant, Confirmations

Email: bwodziak@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1407


Lauren Walker

Customer Service Assistant, Confirmations

Email: lwalker@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1403


Bill Mayer

Customer Service Rep

Email: b.mayer@dummenorange.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1414

Direct: 1 (331) 281-0075


Damon Blythe

Customer Service Rep

Email: dblythe@vaughans.com

Off: 1 (855) 864-3300 Ext: 1421

Return to top