Our Staff

  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide 4
  • Slide 5

Our Employee Owners Ready to Serve...

The Vaughan's team eagerly awaits your call or email. We pride ourselves on offering you responsive, detailed and excellent service you'll tell others about. Our company's foundation is built on growing new relationships and strengthening our existing ones. It doesn't matter if we're old buddies or new friends--we truly look forward to working with you and giving your business tangible, exceptional results this season and next.

Customer Service

Donna Bertram

dbertram@vaughans.com

Off: (331) 281-0074


Anne Calderon

acalderon@vaughans.com

Off: (331) 281-0073


Christy Dresser

cdresser@vaughans.com

Off: (331) 281-0081


Leah Heiden

lheiden@vaughans.com

Off: (331) 281-0076


Dustin Lawless

dlawless@vaughans.com

Off: (331) 281-0080


Sarah Rasch

srasch@vaughans.com

Off: (973) 712-0355


Lauren Walker

lwalker@vaughans.com

Off: (331) 281-0077


Beth Wodziak

bwodziak@vaughans.com

Off: (331) 281-0075


Amanda Messmer

amessmer@vaughans.com

Off: 331-281-0075


Stacy Cooper

scooper@vaughans.com


Edward Neibur

eniebur@vaughans.com

Return to top